2019 Board of Directors
John Herig, President rasingoldens@gmail.com
Donna Kitchel, Vice President dkteradon@aol.com
Kim Phillips, Secretary kzphillips@yahoo.com
Susy Hasecoster, Treasurer susyhase@aol.com
Kate Clevenger CPDT-KA, Director of Training k9kate@comcast.net
Jessica Dalbey, Trustee jessica.dalbey@fssa.in.gov
Sherry McGheehan, Trustee sherrydolphinlover@yahoo.com

Home Board Members Classes Members Corner Events

For questions or additional information send e-mail to webmaster@wvdtc.com
2008-2012 Whitewater Valley Dog Training Club